A New Blog Every Day?!

1 Apr

When you think about it, "Blog" is a pretty dumb word

We Have Interents hasn’t had very much internets lately, and for that we apologize.  So from now on, Molly and I vow to blog at least once a day.  Ready? Here we go…

APRIL FOOLS!

 

Are you kidding me? We work a collective 150 hours a week, we don’t have time to blog once a day! What did you think we were, a Perez Hilton robot?

 

One Response to “A New Blog Every Day?!”

  1. molly April 1, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    Oh my God. You even got me with this. I was like wait huh???? I didn’t agree to this nonsense!

Go ahead, say it.

