CAPTION CONTEST!

17 Jun

Why?  Because Drewpreme is with John Mayer, that’s why.

5 Responses to “CAPTION CONTEST!”

  1. Marc June 18, 2010 at 2:42 am #

    Drew: I thought it was Ed Pattinson

  2. Drewpreme June 18, 2010 at 4:16 pm #

    “John my d*ck is also racist.”

  3. Drewpreme June 18, 2010 at 4:17 pm #

    John Mayer meets with Drewpreme to discuss the status of his “hood pass”.

  4. Ryan June 21, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    “Thank God I’m stoned right now, or I’d be sh*tting my pants.”

  5. Logan June 22, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    I hate John Mayer. Wait, that’s not a caption. I still hate John Mayer.

Go ahead, say it.

