Personality Quiz: Are you a Molly or a Claire?

6 Apr

Please note:  This quiz is not scientifically accurate. 

9 Responses to “Personality Quiz: Are you a Molly or a Claire?”

  1. Claire April 6, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    It says that I am most like me. But I take issue to the “favorite food” item – none of the answers fit me. I don’t actually care for cupcakes very much and I hate haaaaate Moonpies. My answer would be cereal.

    • Molly April 6, 2009 at 5:11 pm #

      I didn’t want to give too much away in case there were identity thieves out there…

  2. Drewpreme April 6, 2009 at 6:42 pm #

    The fact there is no meat products on the fave food list is a flaw in the battery of questions. I wound up being a Molly but I know Molly would rather be a Drewpreme.

  3. Cara April 6, 2009 at 8:03 pm #

    I am Claire, but we already knew this.

  4. Marc April 6, 2009 at 9:37 pm #

    I am Molly. I’m not sure how I feel about this.

    And Sleeping late is NOT a vice.

  5. Molly April 6, 2009 at 9:40 pm #

    Marc, there was no better quiz result. Trust me.

  6. Claire April 6, 2009 at 11:06 pm #

    God, Marc. It’s like I don’t even know you anymore.

  7. Molly April 7, 2009 at 8:42 pm #

    I just looked at the results and almost half of our “readers” are like you, Claire. Things are much worse than I thought.

  8. Claire April 7, 2009 at 9:15 pm #

    that’s because they recognize how awesome that Led Zeppelin song is.

Go ahead, say it.

