I’m too tired to come up with a headline

27 Mar

Wow, so apparently Molly has a lot more free time than I do. How did she figure out how to add pictures? I have no idea how to do that. I bet Evan could tell me, he knows everything. Evan! How do you add pictures? Hey, Evan! Evan evan evan. EVAN Evaaaannnnnnn.
I think he’s ignoring me.
I can’t write a real entry because it’s 11 pm and I still have to read the second half of a book about (redacted) so I can interview (redacted) in the morning about why in the world anyone would want to (redacted).
Instead, I will leave you with some thoughts that have made their way through my incredibly vapid, blond mind within the past few days.

1. Interesting that Hillary’s trip to Mexico and subsequent articles about drug violence occurred the week after most college students returned from spring break.
2. The other day, I saw a person who was either a midget or a child but I’m not sure which one.
3. “Is that a banana in your pocket or are you happy to see me” is officially the worst joke ever.  The basic premise doesn’t even make sense. Who stores a banana in a pocket?
4. Why do dogs go out of their way to puke on rugs? They will walk across an easy-to-clean wood floor and into another room just to dry heave on the edge of the living room rug.
5. Re: women who get PMS— If you turn into a raging bitch once a month, at some point don’t you just have to admit that it’s part of your personality?
6.
7. Did you know that there are more Lego pieces in the world than there are people? It’s true.
8. Sylvia Plath’s son committed suicide. Talk about overdoing it.

Felicity

Oh look. I figured out how to add a photo, no thanks to Evan. That’s Molly pretending to be Keri Russel and using a Felicity DVD box as a face puppet.

6 Responses to “I’m too tired to come up with a headline”

  1. Molly March 27, 2009 at 1:13 pm #

    Don’t even TRY to pretend like there’s not a picture of you being Noel!

  2. Claire March 27, 2009 at 6:04 pm #

    I can’t believe we had this blog for 4 days before Felicity was mentioned.

  3. mazall March 27, 2009 at 6:22 pm #

    i had an idea last night for a new series obsession…. 90210. the original.
    molly seemed to think it was a bad idea, however, i can’t see why it’s any worse than Felicity.

  4. Claire March 27, 2009 at 6:26 pm #

    this is a brilliant idea. 90210 is dangerously addictive though. Felicity isn’t good for you, but it’s also pretty harmless. 90210 will leave you riddled with trackmarks.

    another possible option: Party of Five, which I’ve actually never seen. so it might just suck.

  5. Molly March 27, 2009 at 7:58 pm #

    For once I agree with Claire. Also, I’d like to add that 90210 has SO MANY SEASONS which is why it would not be time well spent. At least Felicity could only be in college for four years.

  6. claire April 3, 2009 at 9:12 pm #

    That is also Molly in this Claire’s dress….or maybe it used to be….I got the short end of the stick with that hoodie.

    Deep Thoughts by the O.C.

Go ahead, say it.

